Congratulations to the following winners at SLSQ's AOE 26.08.2017

- Craig Holden, Elliott Heads SLSC - SLSQ Coach of the Year

- Seahorse Nipper Program, Bundaberg Region (Bundaberg, Elliott Heads & Moore Park SLSC) - SLSQ Community Education Program of the Year

- John Hamrey, Bilinga SLSC (life member of Yeppoon SLSC) - SLSQ Volunteer of the Year

Congratulations to John Sunner, Emu Park SLSC, who was recognised for his significant contribution to the movement, and awarded Life Membership at SLSQ's 2017 Annual General Meeting.

Congratulations to:

Sandi Davis (Moore Park SLSC) - SLSQ U18 Junior Lifesaver of the Year

Kirsty Glithero (Yeppoon SLSC)  - SLSQ Lifesaver of the Year

2016 Hervey Bay Masters - a family friendly carnival, coming up on 10 September 2016, is the first carnival of the 2016-17 season.

Call SLSWBC on 07 4111 1000 to join us in the surf

Share by: